Future Sphere Technology Education

Future Sphere is a technology education company that serves public education, helps private education, and explores new models of future education globally, with smart education and open platform as the main body, and technology education and extracurricular coaching as the carrier.

Introduction of Future Sphere Technology Education Center

Class room with long table and chair

At present, the main business of Future Sphere involves programming enlightenment, intelligent education, education open platform, K12 extracurricular education and overseas study, etc., and it has several education brands. Business and investment are driven by two wheels. By the end of May 2021, Future Sphere had hundreds of employees worldwide and enrolled students covering 90 cities and more than 20 countries.

In 2017, Future Sphere established its New York R&D center. 2019, Future Sphere was invited to participate in the Chinese Information Network's "Global Technology Education Cooperation Exchange Interview" to present the relevant programming curriculum to students around the world under the lens of the TV station.

Nowadays, it covers various education and training fields such as children's programming education, children's media education, children's financial education, children's classroom support education and children's career growth planning, providing online and offline high-quality courses and professional teaching and support services for students of all ages.

Future Sphere has established three sub-brands: Future Sphere IT Prop, Future Sphere Online Learning Center and Future Sphere Online Academy, which have become well-known education brands in the United States with high-quality teachers, exciting course content, professional after-school services, cutting-edge science and technology and comprehensive brand building.

Workcation

Vision: To be a respected educational institution

Mission: Love and technology make education better

Educational philosophy: motivate and develop abilities

Peter Zheng
Principal

Technology Innovation

Future Sphere has an exclusively developed student management system, each Future Sphere student will have their own student portal account, the background big data to follow up on each student's learning situation.

In the Student Portal, students can see their after-class assignments, class handouts and course videos at any time, so that they can consolidate their learning at any time, and their assignments will be submitted through the Student Portal, and the teacher will correct them and provide feedback on their scores in the Student Portal.

At the same time, in order to follow up students' learning immediately, students' attendance in each class, homework scores and test scores can be viewed in the Student Center, and a student learning report will be generated after the course to help parents understand students' learning performance in the course.

Learning Model

The Future Sphere is highly innovative learning model, using the "classroom learning - after-class practice - counseling correction - real mastery" efficient learning process, dual-teacher model of "classroom lectures" and "after-class follow-up" perfect combination, each future sphere class is equipped with a tutor and a class teacher, the tutor is responsible for teaching and answering questions, the class teacher is responsible for after-class follow-up.

Provide students with a new experience of personalized accompaniment, practice, Q&A and supervision during the learning process in accordance with the learning plan; Record and predict learning trajectories through data-based learning results, make targeted recommendations based on learning progress and effectiveness, provide adaptive learning paths and motivate students to learn efficiently.

My daughter just reached 9 years old and I was worried whether she could keep up, but the teacher's lecture was clear and the language was concise and clear, and my child gained a lot in just 14 days. Moreover, the teacher is very serious in answering questions and making sure the children really understand the difficult points before proceeding. All in all, after learning this class, my children feel that python is not difficult but also very interesting.

JKathy

Parent

Future Sphere Classroom

We look forward to having you on board!

Since its inception, Future Sphere has served 6,000+ students and received numerous positive reviews. In addition to our offline classrooms in Long Island City and Flushing, NY, we also have an online zoom classroom dedicated to providing quality programming education to youth across the United States.

未来领域 科技教育

未来领域是一个以智慧教育和开放平台为主体,以科技教育和课外辅导为载体,在全球范围内服务公办教育,助力民办教育,探索未来教育新模式的科技教育公司。

未来领域科技教育中心介绍

Class room with long table and chair

目前未来领域主要业务涉及编程启蒙、智慧教育、教育开放平台,K12课外教育及海外留学等,旗下拥有多个教育品牌。业务与投资双轮驱动。截至2021年5月底,未来领域在全球有上百名员工,报名学生覆盖90个城市和20多个国家。

未来领域坚持“8-14岁零基础学编程”的使命,致力于让每个适龄儿童都能享有公平而有质量的编程教育,至今已产生400多项专利。2017年,未来领域成立纽约研发中心。2019年,未来领域受邀参加华人资讯网举办的“全球科技教育合作交流访谈”,将相关编程课程在电视台的镜头下向全世界学生进行展示。

现如今,覆盖少儿编程教育、少儿传媒教育、少儿财商教育、少儿课辅教育以及少儿职业成长规划等多个教育培训领域,提供线上及线下的精品课程,为各年龄段学生提供专业的教辅服务。

未来领域旗下设立:未来领域IT少年宫、未来领域线上学习中心和未来领域Online Academy三个子品牌,以优质师资团队、精彩课程内容、专业课后服务、前沿科学技术及全方位品牌建设成为美国知名教育品牌。

Workcation

“愿景:成为受尊敬的教育机构 ”

“使命:爱和科技让教育更美好 ”

“教育理念:激发动力、培养能力 ”

Peter Zheng
校长

科技创新

未来领域拥有独家开发的学生管理系统,每一位未来领域的学生都会拥有自己的学生中心账号,后台大数据跟进每一位学生的学习情况。

在学生中心,学生可以随时看到自己当堂课程的课后作业,课堂讲义以及课程录像,方便学生随时巩固学习,学生的作业也会通过学生中心提交,老师批改后会将分数反馈在学生中心当中。

同时,为了能够即时跟进学生的学习情况,学生每一次课堂的出勤情况,作业分数以及考试分数都可以在学生中心查看到,课程结束后会生成学生的学习报告帮助家长了解学生在本期课程的学习表现。

学习模式

未来领域高度创新学习模式,利用“课堂学习-课后练习-辅导纠正-真正掌握”的高效学习流程,双师模式将“课堂授课”与“课后跟进”完美结合,每个未来领域的班级都配备一名导师和一名班主任,导师负责助授课答疑,班主任负责课后跟进。

在学习过程中按照学习计划为学生提供个性化陪伴、练习、答疑和监督的新体验; 通过数据化学习结果,记录并预测学习轨迹,根据学习的进展和效果,进行有针对性的推荐,提供自适应学习路径并激励学生高效学习。

我女儿刚到9岁,本来很担心是否跟得上,可老师讲课思路清晰,语言简洁明了,短短14天孩子收获很大。而且老师答疑很认真,对于难点,确保孩子们真的理解后才继续进行。总之,学习这个课后,孩子觉得python并不难还很有趣。

JKathy

家长

Future Sphere Classroom

我们期待你的加入!

未来领域自成立至今共服务过6,000+学生,收获好评无数。目前除了纽约长岛市和法拉盛的线下教室之外,我们同时开展了线上zoom教室,致力于为全美青少年提供优质的编程教育。